Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Henley Beach, Semaphore, Adelaide, Woodville, Grange, West Lakes.

Thea (19), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Thea (19)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,

My name is Thea, I'm 19 years old and an University of South Australia student. I'm currently studying to be a teacher and am working part time as a bartender/waitress in the Woodville area.

I am a quiet person who generally if home will keep to myself, but I'm not opposed to socialising at all. I'm clean and tidy and very organised so any mess made by me will not be there for long.

I do get a lot of shifts at work and get very busy throughout the week so it is possible I'm not home regularly throughout the day but am still guaranteed to pull my weight where i live.

Hobbies-wise, I dance, write stories and used to do martial arts so I've dabbled in anything and everything. I like to think I'm and interesting person! But that's for you to decide.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Thea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thea in one of these rentals