Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, South Coogee, Maroubra.

Laura, Female, 29, $300, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laura, Female, 29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my names Laura, Im a bubbly and positive 29 year old working professional who is relocating to Sydney this month (October) from Brisbane :) I am a full time employee with an office by the airport and with this i am looking for a place to call home that is relatively close. My career is in aviation and requires me to travel every now and then. I am very respectful, tidy, I lead a healthy lifestyle although love chocolate a little bit too much! Love the beach, travel and all things that come with it and also love to relax after work, enjoy dinning out and seeing as I'm moving to Sydney i am looking forward to making friends too! Have a little OCD when it comes to being clean and am very house proud
Let me know if i could be what you are looking for in a flatmate, happy to phone or meet over facetime in the interim prior to my move :)

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals