Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Winchelsea, Highton, Armstrong Creek, Waurn Ponds, Colac, Aireys Inlet, Torquay, Warrnambool, Geelong.

Marina, Female, 49

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 30th

About me

Hello flatmates,

I am a 49 y/o, young at heart, single female - looking for accommodation in/near Geelong & surrounding suburbs. I'm in no rush to find a place just yet, just looking to maybe team up with someone or if there is a 1 or 2 person household (40+) who is looking for another housemate perhaps?! Would prefer to have my own bathroom but am willing to share with one other.
I have yet to secure employment in the area, hence the non-urgency in finding a place immediately. But if something pops up in the meantime, I am only too happy to discuss and look into further.
I am friendly, easy-going, reliable, honest, clean and tidy person. I'm a non-smoker, social drinker and a lover of animals, especially dogs. My interests incl. natural health/therapies, gym, hanging out with my children...yep, that's it ;) On that note...I do have 3 older teen children (aged btwn 18-23). They live elsewhere, so please don't think there will be any hanging-on-erers. It's time I flew the nest :))

Feel free to make contact if you have any suggestions or offers for accommodation.
Thank you and take care.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay

Marina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marina in one of these rentals