Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Moonee Ponds, Carlton North, Fitzroy, Brunswick.

Michèle, Female, 28, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Michèle, Female, 28

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 1st

About me

Happy to move in any where that’s around Brunswick or a bit further. Please also read through my description properly before messaging me too!

I respect other people's space and privacy but also am very sociable. I like to think I'm a tidy person who cleans up after herself. I've lived in many share houses having been head tenant before so I also understand household responsibilities. And if there are issues within the household I like to discuss as a group and find solutions that benefit everyone! Stability and good relationships in a share house are very important to me.

I love my animals and even more when they are well behaved! My pup Elsa (Australian Shepherd x Border Collie) who is 1 year old gets the best treatment. I'm always making sure she is trained good habits and manners while growing up.

My indoor cat Nala is 6 years old. Somewhat timid and keeps to herself. But very affectionate when she warms up to you. She is a very adaptable girl as I've moved around with her heaps, even overseas from Germany!

I lead an active lifestyle and am passionate about gym and fitness so I would be an awesome gym buddy!

I'm a student so ideally I would love to find a place that's close with public transport nearby. Hope to meet some awesome people to move in with! :-)

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Michèle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michèle in one of these rentals