Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingaroy.

David, Male, 25, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

David, Male, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

HI I'm David and I'm looking for a place to live in Kingaroy. Im moving from the Gold Coast and take up my position on the 16th of October.

A little bit about myself. Ive surfed and fished all my life, I gym and i have a bachelor in marine science- majoring in fisheries management. Im a great person to live with possessing a very positive attitude. I have lived out of home for over 6 years ( 3 years in Tasmania and 3 years on the Gold Coast). Im neat and tidy and very respecatable when it come to house hold chores and living arrangements.

I have never been to Kingaroy and part of the reason i am looking for a share house is to meet new people and hopefully make some great friends. I love fishing so i will be looking for a place that could possibly garage my 3.7m tinnie.

I don't mind having a beer on the weekend, i love pets and I'm up for any social occasion. I am not picky with who I live with, I'm more interested in people that are down to earth and portray a great personality !

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to send me a message :).

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David in one of these rentals