Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaford, Clayton, Cheltenham, Chelsea, Bonbeach, Dingley Village, Keysborough, Noble Park, Edithvale, Dandenong, Sandringham, Bentleigh.

Adrian, Male, 40, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and Have children

Adrian, Male, 40

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a responsible, aware, considerate working professional. I have a great sense of humour and I'm very conscientious and respectful. I work full time as National Sales Manager for a brand of children's balance bike: "Balance Buddy". I also write for passion, working on submitting my first book for publishing in the immediate short term. I exercise a lot and am a devoted father to my delightful 5 year old boy.

Ideally I am looking for 2 bedrooms, with a private bathroom, or at least a shared bath. I also have a beautifully dispositioned cat who is extremely gentle and well house-trained. I do exercise and yoga at home, so a little floor-space I can access would be very appreciated. And a little storage too. I don't have that much in the way of big stuff. Just boxes. I also work from home and on the road, but am used to having my desk in my bedroom. I am open to being flexible with my living needs too. So please feel free to contact me if there is something you think might be suitable. I prefer longer term arrangements. But am open to anything shorter.

Thank you for taking the time to read this and considering us for your home. :)

Mature, but young at heart, sociable and respectful of personal space. Conscientious and neat.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
Have children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Adrian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adrian in one of these rentals