Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maitland, Newcastle.

Malachi, Male, 18, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Malachi, Male, 18

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm very clean and tidy, hard working and respectful of others. Very easy going and easy to talk to. I work as a climbing Arborist (tree climber) I run and supervise a tree crew and conduct a large amount of the company's climbing jobs. I'm into a few different sports/hobby's like rock climbing, motorbike riding, spear fishing, snowboarding, wakeboarding, body weight fitness and yoga and I'll also jump on the PC and play some games every now and again. I love being out in the world especially nature and meeting new people. I play a little of guitar but other then that my musical talent is limited to listening and dancing like a weirdo. I must say its a little weird talking about my self like this, but I hope I've given you a general over view of what I'm like.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Malachi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Malachi in one of these rentals