Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milsons Point, Balmain, Balmain East, Woolloomooloo, Rose Bay, Lilyfield, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills.

Nawel, Female, 32, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nawel, Female, 32

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi
I'm french woman, 32 old, i live in Sydney since 2015, i'm student in Marketing and Communication (student visa until 2019)
And i’m waitress 5/6 nights by week in city really busy
Also i plan to settle down has Sydney in the future :)
I Love Sydney.

I'm responsible, respectfully, very tidy (a little bit too much tidy my friends say lol).
Pretty busy day and night (study at school or on my laptop at home and work on a night 7pm/2am),
but i appreciate to take a drink sometimes when i'm free.
I don’t like big party at home at all, but i'm easy going if YOU need party sometimes.
i'm easy going but i respect the privacy and space of each too.
I love music and books.

I’m looking for 1 bedroom for MYSELF ONLY with one private bathroom, a comfortable place where i can feel at home, because i'm far from my family and friends in France,
I'm looking for LONG TERM ONLY minimum 6mth/1 year,
I would like TO MOVE MOST EARLIER THAT POSSIBLE.

references documents if you need.
If you need any further informations, please don't hesitate to contact me.

I look forward to hearing from you.
A bientôt

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Nawel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nawel in one of these rentals