Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kristel, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kristel, Female, 24

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there! I'm Kristel, 24, looking for a place in an inner city suburb. Been living in shared accommodation for over 7 years, pay bills on time, can respect people's privacy, but always up for a chat!

I'm a Psychology graduate, but work full time in a customer service role in the city. I travel, I read, bit of a foodie, can bake, enjoy eating out, but I usually stay in and cook most of the time. I watch Criminal Minds reruns, with a side of SBS. And I gym (ish).

Keen to look for a place to call home. I'm also interested in team-ups somewhere within the inner city suburbs, or anything on the lilydale/belgrave line (Blackburn to city)

I come with my own furniture, a washing machine, and a whisk.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Kristel

PS. Willing to be the one to take the spider outside.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Kristel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kristel in one of these rentals