Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Khoi, Male, 30, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Khoi, Male, 30

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Khoi from America. 30 years living in the same area, I'm ready for a change. I've had Sydney in my sights since I was little.

Plan to come to Sydney for a short term (3 months) to see if I like it and then decide if I want to stay for longer. Looking for a nice place to stay for the duration.

A little about me. I'm a interaction designer by trade, but it's not what I want to be doing the rest of my life. I'm currently working hard on making my side hustle my main gig someday. I'm clean and tidy and always pay my bills on time and in full. Easy going, enjoy reading books. I can be social, but also like to keep to myself. I enjoy wine and whiskey, being active and traveling to new places.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Khoi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Khoi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Khoi
Online 7 days ago
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Khoi in one of these rentals