Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
William, Male, 46, $130, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

William, Male, 46

Online Today

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I like pets. Cats more than dogs.

I have very mild Autism so if you are a good communicator, we should be fine. Please don't push either Neurodiversity nor Anti Vax crap on me.

I have no alcohol nor substance abuse issues. I'm a non-smoker. I don't play loud music nor randomly make loud noises. I can drink socially just fine.

I'm on the Disability Support Pension and have brilliant financial self discipline. You won't have any trouble getting me to cough up for bills.

I amuse myself with anal retentive internet research and fact checking. Also gaming and using mods. Recreationally I walk, am active in the geek meatspace scene. I'm really into table top RPGs and movies with reasonable plots rather than big budgets. My politics is left of center and I'm effectively a social democrat.

I don't shy away from deep conversations if thats on offer.

I'm privately messy (mental chaos issues), but agreeable and cooperative with being clean and tidy in common areas.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Contact William
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or