Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Ives Chase, Saint Ives, Warriewood, Frenchs Forest, Dee Why, Brookvale, Queenscliff, Freshwater.

David (27), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

David (27)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

When I’m home I like being quiet, kicking back and relaxing. I like living in a household that has good cleanliness.

During the week I work full time as an Electrician and I've also started a second job in hospitality

In my spare time I like going to the gym during the week and staying in shape. On weekends I like being out and about in nature or at the beach, having catch ups with family and friends..

As a flatmate I am social and will have a chat. I'm respectful of others peoples space, belongings and time. This is something I would like in return as mutual respect is important to me.

I would like to pay $300 a week in rent, however I'm happy to pay $400 a week for a very modern apartment near the beach.

Shoot me a message and we can organise an inspection.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.