Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Medindie, Fitzroy, Prospect, Mile End, Torrensville, Thebarton.

Jenni, Female, 30, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jenni, Female, 30

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a clean and tidy housemate. I enjoy my own space and respect others. Happy to do my part around the house without reminders.
I enjoy an arvo beer or wine and a chat. I am not a crazed sports supporter but will hang out to watch to be social.

I own a lovely 8yr old cat who is fully housetrained so no stinky litter box required. Fully vaccinated, no fleas etc. He keeps to himself and is pleased to be left alone too but loves a scratch under the chin.

As a full time chef I'm usually pretty tired! I ride my bike to work to stay fit. I enjoy a hit of tennis, fishing, gardening and anything outdoorsy.

Currently I am studying business management in my spare time so I do like a fairly quiet environment. Im not a night owl and need my sleep! Warning: I do nap ๐Ÿ˜‚

Preferably no more than 3 housemates and definitely no other pets. โœŒ๏ธ

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jenni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jenni in one of these rentals