Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jude

Free to message60 year old, female
$230/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

31 Oct

Move date

Contact Jude

About me

Hi

I'm a tidy, clean, respectful, mature-age, retired occupational therapist and patent and trademark administrator.
I am quite busy during the day with study, gym, and part time job and volunteer role hunting. I also have family in Northcote, go to their house several times a week and help with some kindy pickups and childcare.

Though I have my own life and will respect your personal space, I do enjoy chatting in the kitchen and maybe sharing a meal, a cuppa or a drink now and then. I also have experience sharing accommodation (in my old house in Minneapolis Minnesota and at my current Fitzroy address). Ideally we will also share some values - I'm a bit left of centre, and prioritise family, health, well being, physical fitness, creativity, and trying to be a good person.

I’m in a choir, I dance (mostly Zumba/latin), belong to a book club, am vegetarian but don’t mind sharing with non-vegetarians, drive a small car and can park anywhere nearby, cycle and walk a lot plus I go to the gym 3-4 times a week. I'm also an avid movie goer and gardener and am currently exploring community gardening.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...