Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Garfield, Pakenham, Berwick, Officer.

Brian, Male, 49, $170, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Brian, Male, 49

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Looking for my own place due to personal reasons . Wanting a small unit or self contained granny flat or Studio apartment or anything similar.
clean and tidy person who always respects someone else's property as I have done with my own houses I have had.
I keep both inside and outside of premises clean and tidy and willing to do maintenance of any type if needed ( Ok on the tools and very fussy with any work I do ) Easy going person who is always happy to say hello or goodbye to neighbours but also keep to myself and I am pretty quiet. Rent always paid on time and have excellent rental references.
Happy to consider areas that are reasonably close to the ones I have listed. such as Garfield, Nar Nar Goon etc
Currently out of work due to shoulder operation a short while back but will be back at full time work very soon. listed as looking for something for 6 months but if it is the right fit happy to do longer. have listed as a Smoker but never inside not even in my own properties always outside !
Cheers. Brian

Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.