Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nomakhosi, Female, 23, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nomakhosi, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 19th

About me

Hey there! I’m moving to Sydney soon from Adelaide (around 19 January 2019). I’m 23 and am a professional working full-time in the finance industry.

When I’m not working, I like going to dance classes, going to the gym or just taking it easy at home. On weekends, I like discovering new places, going out with friends or going to beaches or parks. I also love travelling, wine and art!

Being bubbly and easy-going, I enjoy spending time with my flatmates but also respect the need to have alone time. I’m tidy, clean and reliable when it comes to chores and responsibilities.

Looking for like minded people who are tidy, respectful and fun to be around!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nomakhosi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Noma on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Noma
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Nomakhosi in one of these rentals