Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Maddy, Female, 20, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Maddy, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi everyone,

My name is Maddy and I'm currently a student at RMIT studying my second year of Game Design.
From country NSW, I'm currently seeking for a home with my dog, finding some friendly, genuine people to share a home with. House-wise, any place closer to Melbourne's CBD would be ideal, although being further out I don't mind, near transport into Melbourne with possibly a backyard or park nearby.

I'm quite a relaxed and easy going person, I do like my own time but do enjoy being within the company of others. I'm clean with my belongings, respectful of others and love to just have an eye opening conversation. I'm also an animal admirer and creative soul.
I'm hoping to find others who are respectful and open minded to live with!
I would prefer an all female house but don't mind if it's mixed.

I have a 1 1/2 year old Border Collie with me; so in her regard, I'm looking for some flatmates who will be more than happy to treat her like a member of the family. There's no doubt you'll love her just as much as I do.
In addition to the doge, I have a Bearded Dragon called Benni. Benni's pretty cool and is 2 years old.

If you would like to know anything else, about me or my dog's personality, feel free to shoot me a message!

Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Maddy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Maddy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Maddy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Maddy in one of these rentals