Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lockridge, Lexia, Pearsall, Kiara, Dayton, Wangara, Henley Brook, Madeley, Hamersley, Malaga, Hocking, Bayswater, Bennett Springs, Morley, Maylands, Darch.

Erin, Female, 24, $130, LGBT+, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Erin, Female, 24

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everybody! My name's Erin and I'm a cheerful, happy person always up for an adventure and I am a tidy, quiet housemate willing to do my share of the chores. I'm currently completing my Master's in Wildlife Health and Conservation at Murdoch, so I spend a lot of my time studying, writing, sketching and at crossfit. I like going out to do physical things (swimming, running, bushwalking, bike riding) basically anything that gets my adrenaline up. But also happy with a quiet evening at home as well. I love all animals and have my own, very friendly indoor kitty cat who gets along with all sorts of animals, dogs included.

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Erin in one of these rentals