Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Salisbury, Mawson Lakes, Blakeview, Munno Para West, Andrews Farm.

Madeline, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Madeline, Female, 19

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m super friendly and laid back, I’ve been living with a room mate for the past year so I know how to look after an apartment and keep it clean. I can follow a recipe real well so happy to cook a meal for us evey now and then. I love relaxing on the couch with some wine and a great tv show or chick flick, so if you’re the same we’ll get along perfectly. I’m currently studying full time at flinders uni but may be transferring to uni sa next year. And I work park time at jbhifi on weekends. I don’t go to town very often so I wouldn’t have people coming over for pres evey weekend or anything but always down for a good time if you do like going out. I have a boyfriend who is also super easy to get along with so works full time so would only stay over some nights but he is good about being respectful to roommates as he’s been doing it all year. As my family live in Queensland I do get pretty lonely so I do see him most nights. I also have a really sweet cat called Luna, but she is completely toilet trained and I clean her litter evey single morning so you wouldn’t even know she’s there apart from her wanting to cuddle a lot. I also have a fish called Gerald but as you can imagine he’s very quiet, so quiet I almost forget I have him sometimes. So he would not bother you at all :) looking forward to hearing back from you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Madeline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Madeline in one of these rentals