Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Seddon, Moonee Ponds, Maribyrnong, Footscray, Essendon.

Meagan, Female, 23, $295, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Meagan, Female, 23

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$295pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Meagan, 23 working full time in Retail on two week rotating roaster I'm currently at Highpoint Sussan as their Co-manager. I'm on the hunt for a new place to call home,
I believe I myself to be mindful of others and very respectful and tidy I always clean up after myself. I do like to keep to myself most of the time as I'm a very quiet person but I don't mind to have the occasional chat or even a chat with some wine - I'm easy going and nothing is ever a hassle for me I believe everything should be 50/50 I do spend most my time between working crazy retail hours at the gym dinner out/drinks out with friends or just adventuring off on a nice walk or just watching Netflix or some trash show I also traveling down to my family in Gippsland once a months or more so I don't get under your feet.
Thank you very much look forward to hearing from y'all soon! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Meagan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Meagan in one of these rentals