Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Richmond, Kew, Hawthorn, Caulfield North, South Yarra.

Saki, Female, 27

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Japanese female(27yo).

I'm working weekday as a full time job and play basketball at some nights and Sunday morning(love sports!). Usually I go out weekends not for a party but having some dinner or Watching movies with my friends for relaxing so try to keep active as long as I have energy.
I like to cook and share food with friends. (I can make Sushi!)

I have an experience to live with 16 people in a house and shared a room with 3 people so I know how much important to respect to people is..

I'm looking for a room which is....
*$900ish(p/m)
*single room
*I can stay long term(I just turned to be a student and I'll be living in Melbourne till Jan 2020)

I love animals so I'm happy to live with pets too :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Saki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Saki in one of these rentals