Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jem, Female, 25, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jem, Female, 25

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys,

A bit about myself:
- I am a bubbly, social and down to earth
- Tidy and clean in how I live
- I enjoy the simple things in life
- I am motivated and passionate about my career

When I am not working I like to go to markets, spend time with friends, plant things, be outside and have cups of tea!

Ideally i would like to find a place that I can stay in long term - as I want to focus on saving for the next few years.

It would be nice to live with housemates that I could also have a friendship with and share a wine or dinner with sometimes.

I am not a party girl and prefer a healthy lifestyle. I have always been told I am easy going by previous housemate

I left my old sharehouse due to the location of my new role for work.

I can be flexible with my move date.

Send me a message if this might be something that works for you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay

Jem is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jem in one of these rentals