Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mark, Male, 25, $220, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mark, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 1st

About me

Hello there. My name is Mark and I am 25 years old. I am looking for a place to rent in the Brisbane City area as I will be returning to study full-time next year. The place I move into will need to have an off-street parking area to park my car.

As for me, I am a friendly, introverted and quiet person, and I prefer to be around small groups of people rather than large ones. If needed, I will keep to myself and will not bother anyone, so you can be sure that I will not cause a disturbance. Furthermore, I am very clean and will always clean up after myself. I am very interested in learning languages as well (I am beginning Mandarin), so I am also happy to be around others with a diversity of cultural backgrounds. I am also part of a family business, so I will often be away for a couple of days in the week to work on it (probably on weekends).

I would very much like to live in Sunnybank or the surrounding areas. Other places I am interested in include St. Lucia, Taringa, Greenslopes, Mount Gravatt and surrounding areas.

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Mark
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mark in one of these rentals