Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Amanda, Female, 29, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amanda, Female, 29

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey There!

I'm Amanda, I am 29 years old, and work fulltime in Macquarie Park. I am looking for a new place to live as of about 20 January give or take a week.

I am a super easy going person to live with, I am clean and tidy, I love to cook, I love to be social, and I also love quiet time on the couch.

Although I am definitely not looking for a party house, I am looking for a place that I can happily and respectfully have friends over for dinner or a BBQ and drinks with friends without issue.

I pay bills on time, I am honest and trustworthy, i'm intelligent, and have common sense.

In summer I love getting out and about to the beach, attempting to grow my little herb garden, and exploring the areas of Sydney I haven't previously explored

I currently own a bunch of furniture, i'm happy to either bring some with me, or sell it off and come just with a bedroom. I'm not interested in a furnished room, as ultimately i'm looking for a longer term "home" not a "room", and I have my own furniture.

I do own a car, so I need parking of some sort, street parking is more than fine.

I would love to live in the Lower North Shore areas.

If anybody is interested in teaming up, or has a room coming available please get in touch!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amanda in one of these rentals