Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mounisha (20) and Isham (21), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mounisha (20) and Isham (21)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey guys!! We are looking for an awesome place to live, with like-minded people.

Mounisha: I'm studying full time at MQU doing Science/Law (yes, I'm aware I'm a nerd :P) and also work part time at a driving school. I love my wine and netflixing, but if you are keen on horrible jokes and watching me lose at board games, I make decent company. I also really love puppies. Like, a lot.

Isham: He didn't want to write his own bio, so I'm gonna write whatever I want here. This dude is a full time Commerce/Law student (how boring can he get????) and works part time as tech support. He's pretty quiet, but also really awesome once you get to know him.

We're just looking for people who are fun and weird and love food. We're also saving for a wedding soon so looking for somewhere affordable but not too far from uni. If you think you've got room for us or want to start a teamup, shoot us a message and we can grab coffee sometime!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mounisha & Isham are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mounisha & Isham in one of these rentals