Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilberforce, Glossodia, Richmond, Freemans Reach, Londonderry, Ebenezer, Maraylya, Cattai, Windsor.

Chris, Male, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Chris, Male, 21

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a quiet, responsible and chill flatmate (I know, everyone says that). I'm a 21yo trans man looking for LGBT+ friendly accommodation around Richmond area while I work full time. I have a year long contract working with horses where I'll be gone all day 5 days a week, and probably on the weekends too!

I keep mostly to myself when I'm home, but am very friendly and easygoing, and am very familiar with living in a flatmate context. I'm tidy and clean up after myself, but I'm not fussed about mess (working with horses will do that). I love animals and would in an ideal world love to find a pet-friendly place where I can bring my relaxed, sleepy black lab with me, but it's not essential.

Get in touch! I start work soon so need somewhere to live soon hahah

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals