Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Julie, Female, 31, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Julie, Female, 31

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 29th

About me

Hi, I'm looking for one or two people to team up with.

My move date is January next year but I'm putting it out there early to save me the stress of finding a housemate and house last minute.

I'm currently living in Forest Lake in a house with my dog Tori. It was a rushed move and I'm looking for somewhere long term for my next move.

I moved to Brisbane about a year ago and there still so many places I'm yet to explore but I know I'd like to live closer to the city and close to my work in Archerfield and my college in The Valley

I'm looking for a place suitable for my dog too. I just have to make this clear as I know thats a whole new ball game. She just needs enough yard to stretch her legs, to roll around in and to sunabke in. She's 16 so she does loves sleeping and her space. She hasn't lived with another dog before so I'd prefer to keep it that way.

About me - I work at Hastings Deering. I'm obsessed with yoga. I'm quite introverted.

I'd love a housemate that I can feel at home with.

Let me know if you have any questions.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Julie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Julie
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Julie in one of these rentals