Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mitchell & Janni, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mitchell & Janni, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi Everyone!

My Partner and I are looking to move to Australia in the new year on a working holiday visa. We're both coming over to play Rugby, with work on the side as well, I'm in construction whilst my other half is in the web and graphic design industry. We're looking for a nice place to live with sociable and young people to make friends with. We are both highly educated and sociable and have high respect for privacy!

We're both keen rugby players looking for sporty housemates or family to experience the full aussie lifestyle! We're both madly into sport, so we can talk anything sport. We're very clean and tidy!

If you do have any questions please contact us!!

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mitchell & Janni are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Mitchell
Online Today
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Mitchell & Janni in one of these rentals