Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seacliff, Saint Marys, Morphettville, Goodwood, Marion, Adelaide, Flinders University, Plympton Park.

Ethan, Male, 18, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ethan, Male, 18

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm Ethan, I am 18 going on 19 in a month and I have been living in Adelaide for the past year.

I really enjoy volunteering and i can be regularly found at my local Vinnies helping out in the kitchen (basic kitchen hand duties so you know i'll be helpful in the food space!). At the same time as volunteering i am also an active job seeker as i value paid work as well!

I believe it is important to give back to the community, especially when you are in a position to do so. I also enjoy reading and writing stories, watching movies and gaming. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends when i can.

I am looking for a place to call home. This might look like living with others around my age, not fussed on gender and am welcoming of all personalities. I am a pretty easy going guy and get along with everyone who is respectful and kind to others. Preferably a furnished room and am available to move ASAP.

I look forward to hearing from you,

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ethan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ethan in one of these rentals