Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mawson Lakes, Walkley Heights, Windsor Gardens, Prospect, Valley View, Klemzig, Kensington, Oakden, Felixstow.

Sian & Pat, 25, $250, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Sian & Pat, 25

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 8th

About us

Hey future housemates :) Patrick (Pat) and I along with our friendly mutt Mowgli are looking for some fun but clean and tidy people who are approx our age to live with! We are both 25, relaxed and happy, appreciate some good banter ;) but also like to keep things very clean and tidy.

Both of us are seasoned roomies and have been living in share houses for 3-5 years so we know how to respect others and get along. Our past housemates have always become our good friends :)

I am a veterinarian and Pat is finishing his PhD in wildlife and livestock disease epidemiology and ecology. In our free time we like running, making pancakes, hiking, walking our dog and going out with friends. We have been together for 5 years and we have lived together before for >1year and also done a year of long distance.

Mowgli is a 3yo male desexed medium sized mixed breed and has also lived in share houses his whole life :) he is very well trained and behaved and has been to both puppy school and additional dog training (certificates available if required). He can come with references from previous landlords and housemates if required. He is well looked after and walked for >1hr by me daily. He never barks or digs because he's not that kind of dog and also is so well stimulated with lots of exercise, play and food dispensing toys. He sleeps outside and is outside when no one is home however he does need to be allowed to come inside when we're home as he is very much part of the family <3

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Sian & Pat are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sian & Pat in one of these rentals