Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Buddina, Mountain Creek, Buderim, Maroochydore, Mooloolaba.

Ray, Male, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ray, Male, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I have got a transfer for work to the coast as a teacher. I'm an easy going guy who like to live a stress free life. I don't mind a drink or two and a good laugh on the weekend but also like the downtime as well. I enjoy the outdoors and plan to spend my time keeping fit/healthy and active. I would like to live with people that are social but also understand the need for downtime during the working week.

I'm willing to move to somewhere around Mooloolaba but the surrounding suburbs are good also.

The perfect place would be:

-Unfinished room
-Undercover and offstreet parking for my car
-Own bathroom/ensuite (not a must but would be nice)

I would also be interested in teaming up with some cool people to get a nice big house.

I'm willing to pay my bond a few weeks rent in advance to secure the perfect place. I will move in at the beginning of the school holidays.

Feel free to contact me to discuss what you have on offer.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ray is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ray in one of these rentals