Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Melbourne, Prahran, Oakleigh, Hawthorn, Glen Iris, Camberwell, Ashburton, Saint Kilda, Burwood.

Mansoor (35), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mansoor (35)

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

PhD student and casual academic at Deakin University!
I am from Oman (YouTube/Google it and you will love it)
I did my bachelor in Oman, master in Germany and now PhD in Australia.

I love coffee and hangout specifically next to the beaches. I like to share meals with my flatmates. I like walking, running, swimming, boxing, spinning and tennis.

I am busy with my research during the week and hang out at the weekends.
I like the place I'm living in to be clean and tidy and to be able to call it home.

My flatmates have to be:
- not more than 2 (I'm third)
- clean and tidy (including keeping the common area, toilets, and kitchen clean and tidy)

My flatmates preferred (not a must) to be:
- above 21 years old
- speak French, Spanish or German (I know some of each, and I want to practice them in our free time)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Mansoor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mansoor in one of these rentals