Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Melbourne, Carlton North, Fitzroy, Northcote, Carlton, Thornbury, Brunswick East, Clifton Hill, Brunswick, Collingwood.

Jasper, Male, 27, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jasper, Male, 27

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm looking for some cool flat mates who are working or studying. I just arrived from the Netherlands to do my thesis research at RMIT university. Now a bit about me, I'm 27 years old, have been working for a few years but now ready to finally complete my thesis. I enjoy reading, sports (yoga, cycling, fitness, surfing), traveling, and going out from time to time, you know the usual ;) I also worked as a cook for a while so I am not too bad in the kitchen and I know how to cleanup my own mess.

Looking forward to meet you, cheers.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jasper is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasper in one of these rentals