Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Kirstie, Female, 27

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Immaculate rental history - can provide references
Pays rent directly on time & always
Very clean / organised
Working full time (night shift)
Happy/quiet and down to earth
Always tidy and clean up after myself
Respectful to you, your property and your space
My dogs are clean always and quiet and dont make a mess at all.
I have my own car and off street parking is totally fine with me.

My partner lives long distance so I wont be having sleepovers or any one at your house besides myself...i dont "party" as i work so much so i wont be trying to have friends over so no need to worry about that either.. I only really need a room in a house with a chilled happy houemate(s) with a safe environment to call home while im working :)

I have two toy poodles they are house trained quiet relaxed happy clean small dogs. Quiet and great companions. Housemate that is pet friendly please. They sleep inside with me but am happy to keep them outside if you require if the yard is safe (fully fenced and locked etc)

Hoping to home share with female(s) with a fully fenced yard that is safe for my dogs.

I work alot and am quiet and keep to myself but am also a very outgoing happy nice person and happy to have conversations with housemates and hang out too if you want :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kirstie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Kirsty
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kirstie in one of these rentals