Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarneit, Caroline Springs, Saint Albans, Truganina, Ravenhall, Melton, Taylors Hill.

Colin, Male, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Colin, Male, 30

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Length of stay could be 3 months to 3 years lol. Just have to see how we get in on.

I work two jobs. So regular 40 hours plus three nights a week to ten pm. I won't be home a lot.

I like training, cinemas, quiet times. I'm an Irish born lad with a full time job (state government). I'm just about to start a second job so I'll be very busy Monday to Friday. I like my space and enjoy my own company. But at same time everyone like sharing a pizza and talking rubbish.

Paying my bills on time as never been an issue. I don't mind if i share with guys or girls.

I work near ravenhall and would like to live at least 30 mins or less to work.

Just txt me or call me if you have a place you think I will like. Thanks

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Colin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Colin in one of these rentals