Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Crawley, Hawthorn, Melbourne, Bundoora.

Jason, Male, 32, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jason, Male, 32

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Jason Grivas,

I am seeking a private room in a shared accommodation or otherwise to continue my scholastic endeavours and employment.

I am undergraduate student who is self-employed and volunteers with scholastic ambitions in both Engineering and Medicine. I am always seeking employment and venture to compliment my endeavours with overall goal of qualifying to postgraduate studies.

I am well internationally travelled and have periodically visited and been involved in nursing and palliative care overseas likewise developed excellent communication skills and liaising abilities with strong leaderships and team players skills.

My hobbies and interests include archery, deejaying, extreme sports, horse riding, martial arts, modelling, rock climbing, rowing, water sports, and maintaining physical fitness at the gym including running, swimming and weight training.

Please be mindful to not be taken advantage of for being yourself and never allow anyone to take credit or take away, what you have achieved, earned, deserve and what you are entitled to. It is yours!

Should you require to providing my person with further information regarding a shared room or other listing information, please do not hesitate contact me on the details below or provided, or arrange a mutually exclusive time.

Thanks,
Jason

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jason is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jason in one of these rentals