Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elsternwick, Fitzroy, Northcote, Caulfield.

Amber, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Amber, Female, 19

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there! I'm from middle of nowhere Inverloch in South Gippsland, and have always lived on the coast. I'm looking for somewhere to live during my first year of University at Monash Caulfield. I need somewhere walking distance to public transport as I cannot drive (which on one note means I won't need space to park). I'll be studying Fine Arts and have a huge interest in the Arts, history and a bunch of other things. I'm vegetarian (but don't mind being around meat and whatnot) and I'm relatively decent at cooking (smashed avo anyone?), I also tend to overestimate how much food/smoothie i'm gonna need so I'll probably offer you food pretty regularly. I like pretty much all kinds of music and am always ready to dance, but am also pretty quiet and spend a lot of time in my room in silence so if you're needing quiet to study I'm good in terms of that. I can tell you useless facts about things you didn't need and you can watch me kick butt (i'm only a red belt in Taekwondo but I still like to pretend i'm badass). I love British comedy, David Bowie, bad puns, art galleries, reading and the colour yellow. I also don't smoke or have any pets, but don't mind being around those who do smoke, and adore pets! I'm currently working in an ice cream shop part-time and will likely be working part time for the duration of my stay.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Amber is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amber in one of these rentals