Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jen, Female, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jen, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

January 29th

About me

Hi, my name is Jen I'm 25 from the Gold Coast and looking for a place in either Bondi / Coogee around Jan 29.

Hoping to find somewhere fairly close to the beach and surf most mornings. If you surf too great if not more than happy to teach you. I also enjoy yoga and running whilst just being active and keeping busy. I promise to be a great flatmate to you, I'm friendly, clean and tidy whilst I don't mind a couple of wines and beers on the weekend. I love a good laugh, I have way too much energy and enjoy lame jokes. I'd prefer to live with another girl(s) though I'm not too fussed, as long as your friendly and keen to hang out that'd be awesome as I'll be new to Sydney. Work-wise, I'm a professional videographer and I run my own video production business. I tend to work from home to edit or away for film projects.

Give me a message if you think we'd get along, I'll be down in Sydney 29th Dec - 3rd of Jan over New Years so if you think I'd make a good flattie would love to check out your place and meet yourself.

P.s. Flexible around move in date, around Jan 29 at this stage. Will be staying in Sydney until about early June until I embark on my adventures around Europe.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jen
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jen in one of these rentals