Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anneka, Female, 39, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Anneka, Female, 39

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Don't fooled by my age. I'm not feeling that old. I am a big kid trapped in this adult body:)
I am pretty funny, happy,clean ,tidy, respectful. I am caring & considerate of others. Pretty to surf (shortboarder).. like doing my own thing.. but don't mind a drink here and there. Non smoker.. I can mow lawns ... I can maintain pools properly (it has been my job for many years) I am a freelance photographer "Sipp Photography" . I also have a normal Part Time job as well . I have a 3 yr old stumpy tail cattle dog called Harper,this makes life challenging when looking for a place to live. She is very well house trained (if inside) she loves other dogs and gets on well with most. She is a good guard dog too. I don't have much stuff. I am low maintenance female just looking for a place to call home.

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Anneka is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Anneka on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Anneka
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Anneka in one of these rentals