Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Wouter van der Velde, Male, 27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Wouter van der Velde, Male, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 28th

About me

Hi, my name is Wouter van der Velde, 27 and from the Netherlands. As of January I will be transferring from Rotterdam in the Netherlands to Brisbane, to work at EY.

For the last couple of years I’ve been sharing a place with two roommates. I’m used to living with others; know when people require their own space, and contribute, both socially as with chores and such.

What I enjoy about living together with others, over here, and definitely (hopefully) also in Brisbane is eating together, watching series or grabbing a beer.
Besides work and stuff with my roommates, I enjoy playing the occasional game of tennis (and the drinks afterwards ;-)).

Cheers.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Wouter van der Velde is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Wouter van der Velde on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Wouter van der Velde
Online Yesterday
Verified:NetherlandsWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Wouter van der Velde in one of these rentals