Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Melissa Woolfe, Female, 36, $300, No pets, Non-smoker, and Have children

Melissa Woolfe, Female, 36

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Mel im 36 yrs old with 2 kids but only have my daughter living with me who is 8 and my son 14 who visits weekdays and alternate weekends so something 2 bedroom is a must , im a full-time single parent going through seperation and am currently seeking a home for my family to be safe and stable environment in Cranbourne and surrounding areas , im currently on welfare but seeking work , , I am very reliable and can move asap.

Im a very easy going person who loves to socialize and chill and have a drink and make friends , happy and bubbly personality and luv to be part of a household/family and luv to pitch in to help around the house with my kids and luv to help people , im very considerate towards others , passionate and creative , luv kids , singing and animals and very upfront and honest/trustworthy and very loving and caring person , drive a suv , down to earth aussie.

so if I sound like what your looking for as a housemate please call me cheers look forward to hearing from you soon thank you very much for your time

Kind regards

Mel Woolfe.

No pets
Non-smoker
Have children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Melissa Woolfe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Melissa Woolfe on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Melissa Woolfe
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Melissa Woolfe in one of these rentals