Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alanna, Female, 33, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Alanna, Female, 33

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Iam interested in a room/sharehouse
My name is alanna
33yr old female
Part time aged care
Mostly worked in childcare centre,nanny,babysitter
Done animal companions cert 3,done alot of expirence at rspca,pounds
Im in progress of finishing youth study and community services diploma
Im a very easy going person
Positive energy
Quiet
Laid back
Love to have a laugh,enjoy life positive,fun,no drama way
Independent
Do my own thing
Respect for others if they have respect for me
I will help out
Clean up after meself n help out
I like to have a laugh,be a big kid n like to be positive as possible
Not into drama
I do have a 3yr old female dog who is my world.
Alot of people hear "dog" straight away shut down n understandable
Iam very responsible for her
She is trained
Cheeky,active,but a beautiful loving natured dog
Im hoping that before saying no that u will meet me and my girl n give a chance
I totally understand if your not allowed or dont want etc
Iam on a set permanent wage
Always pay rent,bills
Anyways
Let me know,thanxs

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Alanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alanna in one of these rentals