Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Manisha, Female, 24, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Manisha, Female, 24

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 15th

About me

Hey! I am 24 and new to Sydney in Feb. I'm looking for a flat to share with another person or two, however, I would prefer my own room and en-suite bathroom. I would be happy to join or if you would like to team up to find an entirely new place I would be quite keen on that too. I have a couple of places in mind so if you’re looking to team-up and we get along we could go check them out together! I am a friendly, clean, respectful and easygoing person. I enjoy creating a cosy and beautiful living space. I would be busy pursuing a masters at USYD and possibly teaching part time, but would fancy good company to grab a drink with occasionally or a yummy brunch (which ever you prefer ...or both) Since I’m not from around here I would love to make some friends so if you’re looking to keep to yourself at all times that may not be what I’m looking for! Pop me a message if you’d like to have a chat. xx

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Manisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Manisha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Manisha
Online 3 days ago
Verified:ThailandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Manisha in one of these rentals