Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Bondi Beach, Bondi, North Bondi.

Fianna

Early Bird22 year old female
$260/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Fianna

About me

Aussiee raised.
Bondi has been my home for about the past 3 yrs+. No where else had felt more like home than Bondi. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ
I'm a very healthy, active type person :) ex-dancer turned evolved movement enthusiast.
My whole routine basically revolves around training, work, learning, rejuvenating play time and home made nutritious meals.
๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ”ฎ Love keeping my home clean and presentable. Love a get things done attitude.
I understand that welcoming a stranger to your home can be quite daunting and its defiantly a two way street to create a harmonious living space. This is why I strive to be super considerate, and respectful with any housemate and encourage open communication! :)
Odd hobbies here and there include exploring my artistic side; painting, drawing, creating movement flow, beach times, reading ect :)
Fitness & health is my life and one of my greatest passions. I endeavour to live what I preach.
I am a school gymnastics coach for primary school kids and also
a Certified Personal Trainer ๐Ÿ’ช
Home would be a sunny, peaceful, clean, non-crowded place ๐Ÿ™Œ

If you like what you hear, hit me up and we could be future flattys.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...