Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Emily, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 22

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm a 22 year old university student who works most days of the week.so I am hardly home between work and uni. My partner is also just about to move to central coast so I'll be staying there a bit when possible. I have only been living in newy for about 2 years so still haven't experienced a lot of what it has to offer.

I'm a healthy, active chick who is trying to get fitter, I enjoy he outdoors, play social netball during the week. I'm a bit of a binge tv watcher and love a good coffee. I enjoy cooking and loveeee good food! I not a huge party animal but love a quiet bevy and cheese night (plus I make a killer cob). I'm a clean and tidy person who is respectful of others items and space.

Any other questions just flick me a message :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals