Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Balazs, Male, 26, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Balazs, Male, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

hey guys,

My name is Balázs, sorry in advance for the difficult name, but I'm from Hungary so I guess it necessarily comes with it. :)

I've recently moved to Melbourne and currently looking for a room with some cool laid back people. :) I'm also open to team up with some of you to search for a flat together.

About me:
I'm an automation engineer working in Melbourne full-time. This means during the day I'm away from the house then in the evenings I'm trying to keep myself busy doing all kinds of sports or meet up with some friends somewhere around the city. However, on weekends I'm up for exploring Victoria through camping or just stay in the city and enjoy the nightlife. :)

I'm pretty talkative person who enjoys nature and love to hike. I like to explore my surroundings as well as meeting new cultures. Having some drinks in the house occasionally would be also pretty welcomed or at least I'm fine with it.

As a housemate:
I'm very laid back, outgoing person, slightly extroverted thus enjoying to be around people. I really like when a flat has a good vibe and the flatmates maintain good relationship with one another. I'm originally from Hungary and traveled through Europe in my early 20's. If you are planning a trip there, I can definitely help. In addition I do my share of cleaning around the house and I'm courteous of other peoples space and privacy.

I lived in two flats back in Hungary in the last 5 years and I have a good rapport with my former housemates. I have some Aussie friends here who helped me out with accommodation the last weeks in case you need some reference. :)

Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Balazs is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Balazs on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Balazs
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Balazs in one of these rentals