Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anita, Female, 24, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anita, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 3rd

About me

*** Move date between 1 January and 13 January ***
Hi I'm Anita. I am currently in Paddington, Brisbane. I have been offered a full time position with a well known construction company in Sydney, hence the move. I will need to move to Sydney at the start of next year preferably before the 3rd of January.

About me
At home I'm neat and tidy but I'm not affected by other peoples preferences. I like to cook as much as I can and try to get to yoga a few times a week. When I get home from work I like to relax, listen to some music, watch some Netflix, go for a walk or skateboard, and I like a beer after work. On the weekends I like to be out and about, get social.. but sometimes I get the home bug. My sister would be an expected visitor for the weekend every now and then as she lives in Canberra and I would be her closest family. We're very friendly and I have no doubt you'll like her. I'm also hoping my best friend from the Gold Coast will visit when she can too. I like the lifestyle I have here in Paddington so I'm hoping to land in a similar area in Sydney. I like being able to walk to a cafe or walk to pilates. Really looking for something special as home is important to me.

Housemates:
I am hoping to have friends at home, like minded people who are chill and easy going. I would prefer more mature housemates as the party house vibe isn't for me. I would like people who are employed and financially stable. I'm a very accepting person and like meeting different people.

Flick me a message if you have an offer.

Thanks
Anita

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Anita is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Anita on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Anita
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Anita in one of these rentals