Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Leederville, Leederville, Daglish, Jolimont, Highgate, North Perth, West Perth, Subiaco, Northbridge, Perth.

Jasmine, Female, 21, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jasmine, Female, 21

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

~Looking for a Teamup for mid/late January~

Hi there! I'm a quiet and friendly graphic design graduate, currently working full time. I'm a lil bit of a neat freak who enjoys cooking, gardening (both with a ~75% success rate), and all things art & design.

I come equipped with numerous houseplants, various kitchen appliances, and a collection of paraphernalia from whatever new hobby I have picked up that month (usually resulting in goods for consumption, yay!).

Looking to share an unfurnished apartment or small house with one or two other friendly, laidback people. I've been living in sharehouses for the past four years and am no stranger to living respectfully with others.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Jasmine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasmine in one of these rentals