Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Entrance, Budgewoi, Wyong, Terrigal.

Anthony (23), $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anthony (23)

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Anthony.
I'm 23 and I'm working full-time at the moment and looking for somewhere on the Central Coast - not really too fussed on where, but would prefer to be in the 2261 area.

At home, I'm a pretty laid-back bloke. I mostly keep to myself, but I'm more than happy to share a couple brews and play Xbox/watch Netflix/whatever. I'm a huge sports fan too, so will regularly spend my weekend days off at soccer games, or at whatever else is on. I have lived on my own and in share situations for the past (almost) 4 years, so I'm pretty self sufficient, but also good in a share environment with housework/etc - so no need to stress there!

If you reckon I would fit in to your place, or if there is anything else you would like to know, get in touch!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Anthony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anthony in one of these rentals