Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rosie & Kaiya, 21-26, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rosie & Kaiya, 21-26

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi Guys, we are two girls who have just come from a 5 bedroom house in Balgowlah.
As the owner has decided to sell we have all gone our separate ways, us creating the new version of this awesome pad.
My name is Rosie, I'm 26 and work full-time in events and advertising in Crows Nest. Kaiya is 21, works full-time in Balmain in Fashion. We live a (relatively) healthy lifestyle with regular exercise & the attempts to eat healthy. We keep things mostly quiet during the week, appreciating downtime in our own rooms and sharing tidbits about our day in common ones.
We both enjoy socialising on the weekend and enjoy having close friends to share our home - that being said, we are NOT a party house - but nothing wrong with close friends having some cocktails on a Saturday! All in all though, due to our high cleaning, we do like to try to keep it out of the house.
Both of us enjoy cooking, Bachie, red wine, candles, sunshine, fashion and styling. We would prefer a female mid 20's working professional who enjoys the same.
Both of us have families outside of Sydney, so we enjoy getting together for share meals and even just hanging out.
We have both spent the last 5 years in the Northern Beaches in various share pads. We are friendly, outgoing & clean - please be aware that we will have a cleaning roster (1 week on, 2 weeks off).
We have put in some applications for places in Balgolwah and Freshwater with a budget of $260-$300 each a week. We have details and photos of each property if you wish to view.
We are looking to move early November and would like a 3rd person by then - you must be willing to go on the lease. Going through applications this week and would love to meet anyone interested on the weekend.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rosie & Kaiya are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rosie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rosie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Rosie & Kaiya in one of these rentals